Presentation of my Master Thesis “Translations in Libre Software”

On Monday 25th, June 2012 I will present my master thesis about “Translations in Libre Software”.

You can download the Document (PDF), or the slides for the presentation.

All the sources and history in in my git repo (“thesis” folder).

As always, contributions and comments are welcome!

About larjona

My name is Laura Arjona, I am a libre software user and fan of the free culture. If you want to contact me you can write an email to larjona99 [at] gmail [dot] com I am @larjona at identi.ca and @larjona99 at twitter (like identi.ca, but worse). --- Me llamo Laura Arjona, soy usuaria de software libre y fan de la cultura libre. Si quieres contactar conmigo puedes escribir a larjona99 [at] gmail [dot] com Soy @larjona en identi.ca y @larjona99 en twitter (como identi.ca, pero peor).
This entry was posted in My experiences and opinion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

