Hello world!

My name is Laura Arjona and I am student of the Official Master’s Program on Libre Software (Master Universitario en Software libre) at Universidad Rey juan Carlos in Madrid (Spain).

As part of my student homework, I created this blog in order to write, comment and link articles about free software.

The tag “MSWL” references the interesting post for my colleagues of the Master (in fact, all of them!). Also I will try to write about my personal experiences with free software; for this articles I will use the tag “Moving into free software”.

My native language is Spanish, but for the Master we use English so I try to write in English. I apologyse for any mistake you can find.

About larjona

My name is Laura Arjona, I am a libre software user and fan of the free culture. If you want to contact me you can write an email to larjona [at] larjona [dot] net I am @larjona at identi.ca in the Pump.io social network. --- Me llamo Laura Arjona, soy usuaria de software libre y fan de la cultura libre. Si quieres contactar conmigo puedes escribir a larjona [en] larjona [punto] net Soy @larjona en el servidor identi.ca, de la red social Pump.io.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.