My git repo

I am licensing the papers that I have to submit to pass my Master of Libre Software courses with a CC-BY-SA license, and I wanted to make the sources available to anybody wanting to use or improve them.

I also want to improve that documents in the future so I have upload all the sources to a Gitorious repository.

You can find the initial documents at https://gitorious.org/mswl-larjona-docs

  • MSWL Introduction to Libre Software report: “Libre software in Spanish Universities” (December 2010)
  • MSWL Introduction to Libre Software video: “Linux distributions” (December 2010) (you can also watch the video in my blip.tv channel)
  • MSWL Legal Aspects of Libre Software report: “Adoption of GPLv3, LGPLv3, GNU Affero Licenses” (December 2010)

My plan is to upload there all the documents that I write for the Master and maybe other documents that I write about libre software.

I hope I can write a blogpost about each one of them soon, to explain why I choose that topic to do my homework, and the aspects that I consider that could be improved.

Thanks for reading!

About larjona

My name is Laura Arjona, I am a libre software user and fan of the free culture. If you want to contact me you can write an email to larjona [at] larjona [dot] net I am @larjona at identi.ca in the Pump.io social network. --- Me llamo Laura Arjona, soy usuaria de software libre y fan de la cultura libre. Si quieres contactar conmigo puedes escribir a larjona [en] larjona [punto] net Soy @larjona en el servidor identi.ca, de la red social Pump.io.
This entry was posted in My experiences and opinion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.