On holiday

I have just finished my first academic year as student of Master on Libre Software at URJC so this blog is on holiday until September 2011.

This means several things:

  • I will try to post these two months too, but no promise!
  • Blog post topics will continue to be related to libre software, but maybe not tied to any specific subject of Master courses (mswl-* tags).
  • You may find post in Spanish (my mother language); if you prefer my bad English let me know and I will upload translations for requested articles.
  • I will try to spend some time in beautification tasks as typo corrections, connect the blog with my Identi.ca or Twitter feed, change layout, improve links sections…

Comments and ideas are always welcome. Have a nice summer!

About larjona

My name is Laura Arjona, I am a libre software user and fan of the free culture. If you want to contact me you can write an email to larjona [at] larjona [dot] net I am @larjona at identi.ca in the Pump.io social network. --- Me llamo Laura Arjona, soy usuaria de software libre y fan de la cultura libre. Si quieres contactar conmigo puedes escribir a larjona [en] larjona [punto] net Soy @larjona en el servidor identi.ca, de la red social Pump.io.
This entry was posted in My experiences and opinion, News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.